TOE-Modell ®

Introduction

Mathematical operations and laws are put in connection with the physical variety of forms.

 

On the right in the picture, four different number systems are combined in one symbol. This makes it possible to represent the smallest quanta up to the infinitely large (forms that can be experienced in real life).

What follows from this is a mathematically based calculation of holism that unites the behaviour of infinitely small (imaginary/ effecting) and infinitely large universally (real-acting) physical forms. The same laws apply to all forms of energy, which are now valid both on a large and small scale. In this way, a Theory Of Everything is created, which for the first time is based entirely on mathematical models that have already been proven.

The information energetics unite quantum physics and Einstein's theory of relativity with the help of a newly visualised calculus of holism. Decades of intensive research were needed to be able to formulate this seemingly bold claim. With the TOE-Modell presented here, the explanations are now brought to a conclusion in the book "absolutely imaginary".

According to the initiators, this is the "missing link" that neither mathematicians nor physicists have been able to formulate so far. - Thus, there is now an old known, but newly visualised mathematical model for the long propagated "new physics".

The Author ...

Sven Kuch, Dipl.-Ing. Process Engineering

born at 1963 in Berlin
resident in Bern, CH

Book description "absolutely imaginary"

Buy book ...

The book " absolutely imaginary" is currently being revised and is therefore not available.

 

Buy illustrations ...

TOE-Modell®

Einführung

Mathematische Operationen und Gesetzmässigkeiten werden in Verbindung mit der physikalischen Formenvielfalt gesetzt.

Rechts im Bild werden vier verschiedene Zahlensysteme in einem Symbol miteinander vereint. Damit lassen sich winzig kleinste Quanten bis hin zu den unendlich grossen (reell erfahrbaren Formen) abbilden.

Was daraus folgt, ist eine mathematisch begründete Ganzheitsrechnung, die das Verhalten von unendlich kleinen (imaginären/ bewirkenden) und unendlich grossen universell (reell wirkenden) physikalischen Formen miteinander vereint. Für alle Formen von Energie gelten die gleichen  Gesetzmässigkeiten, die nun sowohl im Grossen als auch im Kleinen ihre Gültigkeit besitzen. Auf diese Weise entsteht eine Theory of Everything, die erstmals vollumfänglich auf bereits bewiesenen mathematischen Modellen aufsetzt.

Die Informations-Energetiker vereinen die Quantenphysik und die einsteinsche Relativitätstheorie mit Hilfe einer neu visualisierten Ganzheitsrechnung. Um diese kühn anmutende Behauptung formulieren zu können, bedurfte es jahrzehnte langer intensiver Forschungen. Mit dem hier vorgestelltem TOE-Modell werden die Ausführungen nun im Buch "absolut imaginär" zum Abschluss gebracht.

Nach Auffassung der Initiatoren handelt es sich hierbei um den "Missing Link", welcher bislang weder von Mathematikern, noch von Physikern formuliert werden konnte. - Damit steht nun also ein alt bekanntes, aber neu visualisiertes mathematisches Modell für die seit langem propagierte "Neue Physik" bereit.

Der Autor ...

Sven Kuch, Dipl.-Ing. Verfahrenstechnik

geb. 1963 in Berlin
wohnhaft in Bern, CH

Buchbeschreibung "ai"

Buch kaufen ...

Das Buch "absolut imaginär" wird gerade überarbeitet und ist daher nicht verfügbar.

Abbildungen kaufen ...